2.2… 5+ hours later….


I’m happy that I tried each of my ideas several times. It gave me a new perspective of each one. I can now decide which one or two I want to start finalizing. At first, I was planning on trying out only two of my ideas. I’m glad that I took my time and tried each one multiple times. My favorites are the overlapping of the single character, the 3 versions of a character, and the painting of the villain and the princess. Now I have to decide from these.. This is going to be a difficult decision. I also have to decide what medium I’m going to choose. I think 2.2 was very successful.

Leave a Reply

