Postcard

For my postcard, I used my previous self portrait project as my idea. I used several different line thicknesses to outline my face and neck. The outlines are very subtle so you can barely tell that it is me. The image of ariel has a heavier cartoon style to her as well. I kept the images of the bottom characters, olaf, and the villains alone to create a variety of styles. The back cover is very generic so the other people can easily see my instructions.

When the other people get my postcard I hope that they really do something creative! Their instructions are to just draw all over my face to turn me into something new. I hope they put  mustache or gasses or a beard on me, maybe even an eyepatch. I really hope they have fun with it.

Leave a Reply

